Gill’s Books

Gill is just about to publish the third, and final, book in the Aurora Trilogy.
The first two, Chasing the Wind, and A Time to Dance, are available on Amazon.


Chasing the WInd

(The Aurora Trilogy book 1)

What drives a man to hate his own son, and can that son survive his young adult years without the love of his father?


A Time to Dance

(The Aurora Trilogy book 2)

She dares to dance and she dares to dream but first she must escape her reality.


Under the Sun

(The Aurora Trilogy book 3)

Will the faith, love and trust that she has learned be betrayed when tragedy strikes or can it overcome all things?